Centre - Distinguished Entrepreneurs, Mrs Chiryl Newman & Dr Aleem Mohammed (from l-r) Dr Jeannine Comma, CEO - Sagicor Cave Hill School of Business, Senator Dr The Hon Esther Byer-Suckoo, Minister of Labour, Social Security and Human Resource Development, Claire Jordan, Director of Retail Banking - Scotiabank, Ms Alison Saunders, Executive Producer of the show, Mrs Kim Tudor, CEO - National Initiative for Service Excellence (NISE) and Mrs Sonja Trotman, CEO -Barbados Investment & Development C